Ireland vs India 3rd T20 Match Prediction, Who will win today’s match between IRE vs IND?

Ireland vs India

The Ireland vs India T20I will take place in The Village in Dublin, Ireland, on Wednesday, August 23, 2023, at 7:30 PM IST. Young players who displayed their skill on the pitch included Ruturaj Gaikwad, who scored 58 off 43 balls, Sanju Samson, who scored 40 off 26 balls, and Rinku Singh, who scored 38 off 21 balls. The bowling combination of Bumrah, Krishna, and Ravi Bishnoi worked together to dismiss Ireland’s batting order for six wickets.

At the Malahide Cricket Club on Wednesday in the late afternoon, Ireland and India play their third and final T20I match of the series. The series is already finished with India winning 2-0 after triumphs on Friday by a score of 2 runs (DLS), which was interrupted by rain, and by a score of 33 runs on Sunday. Continue reading as we preview this game. The game begins at 15:00 Dublin local time.

In the top order, Ireland lost early wickets once more on Sunday, and they never really recovered. They will need to perform at a certain level throughout the game in order to have a chance of winning.

India has shown throughout the game that they are more skilled than Ireland with the ball and bat.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( Ireland vs India ) :

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
Twenty20 Series 2023Ireland vs IndiaWed/ Aug 23, 20237:00 pmThe Village – Dublin, Ireland
The Village – Dublin, Ireland
The Village – Dublin, Ireland

Check NowPredict the Finalist teams in Cricket Asia Cup 2023 happening in the coming Aug 30 ~ 17 Sept


17°C2%69%6 km/h

Location: The Village – Dublin, Ireland


This is an excellent batting wicket and the last T20I match saw maximum runs scored. There is plenty of pace in the wicket with consistent bounce.


Ireland vs India  Head-to-Head Stats in t20

matchesIndia winIreland winNR

Probable XIs:


Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Benjamin White


Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wk), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah (c), Ravi Bishnoi


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts were used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction, then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate %

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *