Mumbai Indians Dominance Records Against RCB In IPL History

Mumbai Indians Dominance Records Against RCB In IPL 2024

MI vs RCB, IPL 2024 Match 25

The 25th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is scheduled to happen on Thursday (April 11) at the Wankhede Cricket Stadium in Mumbai. It will be a thrilling encounter between Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB).

In the last game of IPL 2024, Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) suffered a defeat against Rajasthan Royals (RR), whereas Mumbai Indians (MI) emerged victorious over Delhi Capitals (DC) to secure their first win of the ongoing IPL 2024 season.

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) H2H Record

In the history of the Indian Premier League (IPL), Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru have faced each other 32 times. Out of these matches, Mumbai Indians have won 18 games, while Royal Challengers Bengaluru have secured victory in 14 matches. There has never been a tie between MI vs RCB in the IPL.

The Mumbai Indians (MI) have an impressive track record at the Wankhede Stadium in the IPL. Out of the 80 matches they’ve played there, they’ve won 49, lost 30, and tied 1. Their highest score at Wankhede was 234/5 (20) against DC in 2024, whereas their lowest score was 87 (18.5) against SRH in 2018.

MI vs RCB H2H Record In Indian Premier League (IPL)

MI vs RCB Total Matches In IPL32
Mumbai Indians (MI) Won18
Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) Won 14

MI vs RCB IPL 2024 Match Live Streaming & Telecast Details

You can watch the Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) IPL 2024 match 25 live streaming for free on the Jio Cinema website and app. If you prefer watching it on TV, the live telecast will be on Star Sports Network starting from 7:30 pm IST.

MI vs RCB In All Seasons Stats:

DateWinnerMargin Of VictoryVenue
20-April-2008Royal Challengers Bangalore5 wicketsMumbai
28-May-2008Mumbai Indians9 wicketsBengaluru
3-May-2009Royal Challengers Bangalore9 wickets Johannesburg
10-May-2009Mumbai Indians16 runsPort Elizabeth
20-March-2010Royal Challengers Bangalore7 wicketsMumbai
17-April-2010Mumbai Indians57 runsBengaluru
21-Apr-2010Mumbai Indians35 runsNavi Mumbai 
12-April-2011Mumbai Indians9 wicketsBengaluru
27-May-2011Royal Challengers Bangalore43 runsChennai
9-May-2012Royal Challengers Bangalore9 wicketsMumbai
14-May-2012Mumbai Indians5 wicketsBengaluru
4-April-2013Royal Challengers Bangalore2 runsBengaluru
27-April-2013Mumbai Indians58 runsMumbai
19-April-2014Royal Challengers Bangalore7 wicketsDubai
 6-May-2014Mumbai Indians19 runsMumbai
19-April-2015Mumbai Indians18 runsBengaluru
 10-May-2015Royal Challengers Bangalore39 runsMumbai
20-Apr-2016Mumbai Indians6 wicketsMumbai
11-May-2016Mumbai Indians6 wicketsBengaluru
1-April-2017Mumbai Indians5 wicketsMumbai
14-April-2017Mumbai Indians4 wicketsBengaluru
17-April-2018Mumbai Indians46 runsMumbai
1-May-2018Royal Challengers Bangalore14 runsBengaluru
28-Mar-2019Mumbai Indians6 runsBengaluru
15-April-2019Mumbai Indians5 wicketsMumbai
 28-Sep-2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Super Over (0 balls remaining)Dubai
28-Oct-2020Mumbai Indians5 wicketsAbu Dhabi
09-April-2021Royal Challengers Bangalore2 wickets Chennai
26-Sept-2021Royal Challengers Bangalore54 runsDubai
09-April-2022Royal Challengers Bangalore7 wicketsPune
02-April-2023Royal Challengers Bangalore8 wicketsBengaluru
09-May-2023Mumbai Indians6 wicketsMumbai

Also Read: 

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *