Cricket World Cup 2023; Netherlands vs Afghanistan 34th match Prediction- Who will win?

Afghanistan vs Netherlands square off in the 34th match of the 2023 Cricket World Cup on Friday afternoon in Lucknow. Since both clubs have performed better than expected this season, they will go into this match believing they can win once more. Out of the six matches, Afghanistan has won three and the Netherlands has won two. For a preview of the game, keep reading. The day-night match at the BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium starts at 14:00 local time.

The Netherlands defeated Bangladesh by winning easily despite losing two early wickets, thus most of the players will feel confident going into this game. However, they must score some top-order runs if they are to overcome an unbeaten Afghanistan.

Afghanistan is now a team with genuine prospects of making it to the final four, as opposed to a side that had only won one Cricket World Cup match before this competition and had lost its first two games. Before this game, they will be overflowing with confidence.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( Netherlands vs Afghanistan )

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
Cricket World Cup 2023Netherlands vs AfghanistanFriday / 3nd Nov, 20231:30 IST / 5:00 GMTEkana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow, India
Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow, India
Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow, India

Location: Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow, India

Netherlands vs Afghanistan Weather Report:


Check Now:  CQ9 Wheel Money – Spin the wheel for jackpot.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is definitely not one of the best batting surfaces in the game, as evidenced by India’s meagre 229/9 at Ekana Stadium. We predict a par total of no more than 245-250 with support for the quick bowlers.

NED vs AFG Head-to-Head Stats in ODIs

 Matches PlayedNED WonAFG WonTieNR
Last 551400

Probable x1:


Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Azmatullah Omarzai, Ikram Alikhil (wk). Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Check Now:  CQ9 Wheel Money – Spin the wheel for jackpot.


Vikramjit Singh, Max O’Dowd, Wesley Barresi, Colin Ackermann, Scott Edwards (c) (wk), Bas de Leede, Sybrand Engelbrecht. Logan van Beek, Roelof van der Merwe, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren.


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. It’s in fact very complicated in this active life
    to listen news on TV, therefore I only use internet for that purpose, and get the most recent